I feel honoured: Beautiful Blogger Award

During my relatively short blogging journey (3 months) I came across many fantastic blogs, and virually met a lot of inspiring artists from around the World. They are the people and their blogs whose journeys and work I decided to follow and in most cases learn, take the inspiration from, improve, discover and draw on their experience. Today I would like to thank to Sally W. Donatello, whom a followed to take the inspiration from and always admire her fantastic artwork. Sally followed my blog too and nominated me for the Beautiful Blogger Award. I am lost for words, as within this short journey my blog has received your recognition, and I am grateful! This award brings a huge inspiration and also a message, that what I currently do, I do it right! (I hope :) haha )

As part of the rules of the award, I am asked to write seven things about me.  So, here we go:

1. I love travelling and if I could, I would pack my rucksack (into my car) and start travelling now.

2. I love fashion, in a healthy way.

3. If I had pursued my real dream, I would be working in a studio or out there in the world taking photos for various magazines.

4. I would love to have my own garden, currently happy with a balcony.

5. Beautiful weather inspires me to push myself as hard as I possibly can, starting with the gym at 6.00 am

6. Driving F1 car is my dream.

7. I love baking cakes. yum!

My nominees (in no particular order):

1. Restlessjo

2. Lizzie Joy’s Photography

3. Frankfurtmalin

4. 2 Rivers Photos

5. GrishmanPhotography

6. East of Malaga

7. Northern Narratives

10 thoughts on “I feel honoured: Beautiful Blogger Award

    • Thank you Jo! haha – thank you, these beautiful pink shoes are available on display in the V&A in London (unfortunately, they are not mine). Have a wonderful evening.

  1. First of all, congratulations on receiving the award yourself. Very well deserved.

    It was very kind of you to pass it along my way, I am honoured to accept, Izabela, thank you.

  2. Pingback: Six word Saturday « restlessjo

Leave a Reply

