About me

Hi,

I’m a wife, mom and post-graduate student living in Hampshire, UK. I’m 31 year’s old. I originally come from Poland, where I grew up. I moved to England to study when I was 19 years’ old, and from then on I studied, worked and learned how to support myself financially. It wasn’t easy, but I’ve managed to learn how to do it, and make a living (and importantly make first steps and grow up in another country).

I met my husband at the university… well, actually at a picnic in Hyde Park – we’re celebrating 8 years together this August and will be celebrating 4 years of a happy marriage in October. Our sweet baby daughter, Emilia was born in September 2016.

This blog is about my life and experiences as wife, mom and university student. I’ll also be blogging about budget lifestyle choices we make as a family –  what’s the point of spending more than you should? I know, there’s currently one post here – hang in there, I will be posting more soon 🙂

I hope this blog will be a positive and inspirational space for everyone.

xoxox

Izabela x

12 comments

  1. Just wanted to let you know I have nominated you for the Liebster Award. I hope this will be welcome news for you. If you prefer not to accept the award, I certainly understand, but I hope you will visit the other nominees, and they will visit you, just the same. To see more about the award and this nomination, please visit my post at http://wp.me/p2ekZU-18E – All the best!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s